FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@			tuency (Assembly/Parliamo OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity		
		2.Period of re	eceipt of applications (cover	From date 23/12/2023	To date 23/12/2023	
Place of hearing *						
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	23/12/2023	M Premalatha	A R Marimuthu (FTHR)	Near Petrol Pump, Lamba Line Part No 208 / 9-5, Port Blair, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair		
2	23/12/2023	A P Sajida Parveen	A P Mohammed Ali (FTHR)	14, Naya Basthi, Bambooflat, Bambooflat, 744107, Ferrargunj		
3	23/12/2023	R Niraipandi	V Stainslas (OTHR)	Ward No 23-2, Vinayaka Colony, Prothrapur, Garacharama, 744105, Port Blair		
4	23/12/2023	V K SHAKEELA BIBI	MOHD RIYAN ALI (HSBN)	Stewartgunj, Govindapuram, Stewartgunj, Stewartgunj, 744107, Ferrargunj		
5	23/12/2023	B Vasuki	V Stainslas (OTHR)	Ward No 23-2, Vinayaka Colony, Prothrapur, Garachrama, 744105, Port Blair		

Dec 24, 2023, 12:00 AM

	on identity (where we been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity
6	23/12/2023	Priya	Kalpana Devi (MTHR)	opposite bandhan bank, bathu basti, port blair, bathu basti, 744105, port blair	
7	23/12/2023	Neel Moni Bose	Malay Bose (FTHR)	8, Lambakhari, Manpur, Herbartabad, 744102, Ferrargunj	
8	23/12/2023	Subin S Nair	R Sudaresan Nair (FTHR)	467, Kamraj Nagar, Calicut, Calicut, 744105, Port Blair	
9	23/12/2023	Mohammed Ishan	Abdul Rasheed (FTHR)	14/37, Lilly Pur, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
10	23/12/2023	RADHA KISHAN	RAM KISHAN (FTHR)	28, OPP RADHA KRISHNA TEMPLE PART NO 223, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
11	23/12/2023	P SHARDA	UMESH PRASAD (HSBN)	55, OPP TAMIL CHRISTIAN CHURCH, BAMBOOFLAT, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ	
12	23/12/2023	S АЛТН	S Subakaran (FTHR)	84, Manpur, Manpur, Herbertabad, 744102, Ferrargunj	
13	23/12/2023	Hasina Banu	K V Moahmmed Ameen (HSBN)	177, Pema Junction, Calicut, Calicut, 744105, South Andaman	
14	23/12/2023	DR ANIS AKHTARKHAVARI	MEHRZAD AKHTARKHAVARI (FTHR)	01, SUSANS ROSES, OPPOSITE C C S LTD, GARACHARMA, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	

	on identity (where ye been received)	Consti A and N ISLANI	tuency (Assembly/Parliamo	entary): CONSTITUENCY	Revision id	entity
15	23/12/2023	MARTHA AKHTARKHAVARI	ANIS AKHTARKHAVARI (FTHR)	01, SUSANS ROSES, OPPOSITE C C S LTD, GARACHARMA, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR		
16	23/12/2023	SALINA KEERTHI	S RAMA RAO (FTHR)	211, NEAR DURGA MANDAP, BAMBOO FLAT, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ		
17	23/12/2023	SANGEETA DEVI	RADHA KISHAN (HSBN)	28, OPP RADHA KRISHNA TEMPLE PART NO 223, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, 744103, PORT BLAIR		
18	23/12/2023	S KANI MOZHI	V SELVARAJAN (FTHR)	11, NEAR OLD PANCHAYAT OFFICE, DOLLYGUNJ, DOLLYGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR		
19	23/12/2023	Anisha Nair	Jayesh Kumar (FTHR)	143, Near Pump House, Calicut, Calicut, 744105, Port Blair		
20	23/12/2023	S SURESH KUMAR	K SIVANANDAN (FTHR)	Flat No. 8, Lokenath Colony, Old Pahar Gaon, Dollygunj, School Line, 744103, Port Blair		
21	23/12/2023	Suraj Husain Mondal	Asadur Jamana Mondal (FTHR)	470, Pump House, Calicut, Calicut, 744105, Port Blair		
22	23/12/2023	M SHWETA	MOHAN DAS (FTHR)	D/O MOHAN DAS, HOPE TOWN, HOPE TOWN, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY C	Revision identity	
23	23/12/2023	MEGHNA SURESH	S SURESH KUMAR (FTHR)	Flat No. 8, Lokenath Colony, Dollygunj, Old Pahar Gaon, School Line, 744103, Port Blair	
24	23/12/2023	R Usha Rani	Muthu Karuppan (HSBN)	471, Kamraj Nagar, Calicut, Calicut, 744105, Port Blair	
25	23/12/2023	Meharaj Banu M	Mohammed Muthalif (HSBN)	S/171, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
26	23/12/2023	RAJNESH KISHAN	RADHA KISHAN (FTHR)	28, OPP RADHA KRISHNA TEMPLE PART NO 223, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
27	23/12/2023	M SHRADHA	MOHAN DAS (FTHR)	D/O MOHAN DAS, HOPE TOWN, HOPE TOWN, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ	
28	23/12/2023	M VIVEK	MOHAN DAS (FTHR)	S/O MOHAN DAS, HOPE TOWN, HOPE TOWN, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ	
29	23/12/2023	M Aishwariya	M Ramanna (FTHR)	S/176, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
30	23/12/2023	T Devi	T Dilleswar Rao (FTHR)	S/178, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
31	23/12/2023	R Deepak	R Vaikunta Rao (FTHR)	V S pally, V S pally, Vidyasagarpalli, Aerial bay, 744202, Diglipur	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity
32	23/12/2023	Siva Raja	Purnima Devi (WIFE)	Lokhnath housing colony opp.polytechnic, Dollygunj, New pahargaon, Junglighat, 744103, Old pahargaon	
33	23/12/2023	SANCHEE SANTHOSH	S. S. SANTHOSH (FTHR)	D. No.289/R. 12, SAHJEEVAN COLONY ROAD, WARD No.2, HADDO, HADDO, HADDO, 744102, PORT BLAIR	
34	23/12/2023	Neethi J Vivek	C Neethi Rajan (FTHR)	C/o Sadha Bhawan, RSN, Gurudwara Line, Port Blair, Port Blair, 744101, Port Blair	
35	23/12/2023	NISHA KUMARI SORENG	Late PASCAL SORENG Late PASCAL SORENG (FTHR)	N/T-6/32, Nimbutala RV, ALHW, Colony, Rangat Bay, Nimbutala Post, 744205, Rangat	
36	23/12/2023	Munmun Chowdhury	Tarun Kumar (HSBN)	near dental clinic, Kali Mandir Road, Prem Nagar, Haddo, 744101, Port Blair	
37	23/12/2023	P ABIDA BIBI	LATE P ABDUL MAJEED (FTHR)	166, NEAR VETENARY HOSPITAL, WIMBERLY GUNJ, WIMBERLY GUNJ, 744206, FERRARGUNJ	
38	23/12/2023	Alpana Dung Dung	Libnus Dung Dung (FTHR)	House no 82, Nichebasti, Habdypur, Tushnabad, 744103, Ferrargunj	

	on identity (where we been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamons PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity
39	23/12/2023	P NIRUPA	PRABHAKAR MAZUMDER (HSBN)	ROOM NO. 8, 3RD FLOOR, PREMA RESIDENCY, NEAR MOON CABLE, GARACHARMA, GARACHARMA, GARACHARA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
40	23/12/2023	Sowjanya Rongali	Sravan Kumar Rongali (HSBN)	PBMC/D-1134/R-15/ CP-5/W-23, Santosh Colony, Birdline,, Prothrapur, Calicut, 744105, Port Blair	
41	23/12/2023	Asis Dung Dung	Libnus Dung Dung (FTHR)	House no 82, Nichebasti, Habdypur, Tushnabad, 744103, Ferrargunj	
42	23/12/2023	Kambe Jaldeep	Kambe Vallabha Rao (FTHR)	S/180, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
43	23/12/2023	T Eswari	Late T Chandra Sekar (HSBN)	S/118, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
44	23/12/2023	T Vandhana	B Rajesh Babu (HSBN)	S/272, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
45	23/12/2023	L DHARMA RAO RAO	L ANAND RAO (FTHR)	shadipur port blair, shadipur near manna full gospel church, port Blair, head post office aberdeen, 744101, port blair	
46	23/12/2023	J Santhosh Kumar	J Kamraju (FTHR)	S/45, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentar A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CON			Revision	n identity
47	23/12/2023	AANSH KUMAR SINGH SINGH	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH SINGH (FTHR)	Kamala bhawan, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, ward. no 05, PORT BLAIR,, PORT BLAIR, 744101, PORT BLAIR		
48	23/12/2023	FIYAZ KHAN	ABDUL AZIZ KHAN (FTHR)	HF SHIPPING, HADDO, PORT BLAIR, HADDO, 744102, PORT BLAIR		
49	23/12/2023	RAM DEBNATH	BUDHYA DEBNATH (FTHR)	120, HALDER PARA, SUBASH GRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. (F), (M), (H)				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		ion at Electoral cer's Office under l 6(b)